FANDOM


Fate: Does something when drawn

Notes

If you put a card that has already had its fate ability triggered back on top of your deck, then draw it, the fate ability can trigger again.

Strategy

Nothing here yet!

Cards with Fate

Curiox, the Collector
Jotun Hurler
Lumen Shepherd
Mistveil Drake
Static Bolt

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.