FANDOM


Silence: Remove all text from a card and it's attachments.

Notes

Silence will not remove stat buffs, only the text on the card.

Silencing a unit will remove the text from weapons equipped to a unit that becomes silenced, but will not remove the weapons or their buffs.

Silence will not remove card text given by other cards. E.g. Infinite Hourglass Infinite Hourglass will still give a unit Endurance even if that unit was silenced while both are out.

Silencing a unit with an unbroken Aegis will only remove the Aegis due to targeting, not the rest of the unit's text.

Strategy

Nothing here yet!

Cards with Silence

Desert Marshal
Dispel
Rebuke
Silence
Steward of Prophecy
Steward of the Past

Valkyrie Enforcer

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.